Elements of Excellence Committee

Elements of Excellence Membership 

Juanita Martin, Ph.D. (Past Co-Chair)
University of Akron

Jeff Ng, Psy.D. (Co-Chair)
Fordham University

Scott Strader, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)
University of South Florida, Tampa Campus

Core Group:

Dianna Abel, Ph.D.
Weber State University

Vivian Barnette, Ph.D.
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Calvin Chin, Ph.D.
Princeton University

ValaRay Irvin, Ph.D.
Southern University and A&M College

Andrew Miller, Ph.D.
Sam Houston State University

Melissa Rotkiewicz, Psy.D.
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Anita Sahgal-Patel, Psy.D.
University of South Florida, St. Petersburg Campus

Karen Singleton, Ph.D.

Erin Vlach, MA, LPCC-S
Columbus College of Art & Design

E-of-E General Information


Criteria for E-of-E Membership

Questions? Contact the AUCCCD Office.