Board Member Contact List

Left to right: Marcus Hotaling, Sharon Mitchell, Monica Whitlock, Kristen Gray, Mary Chandler Bolin, Barry Schreier, Sue Stock, Peter LeViness, Wanda Collins, Patti Fleck, Stephanie McIver, Danielle Oakley, John Dunkle, Micky Sharma


Current Members of the Governing Board for the Association for University and College Counseling Center Directors are:

Sharon Mitchell, Ph.D.
President, 2017 - 2019
Counseling, Health and Wellness
University at Buffalo
716-645-2720 
smitch@buffalo.edu


Micky M. Sharma, Psy.D.
Past President, 2017 - 2018
Counseling and Consultation Service
The Ohio State University
614.292.5766
sharma.369@osu.edu


Monica L. Whitlock, Ph.D., LMFT
Treasurer (2016 - 2019)
Counseling Services
Whitworth University
509.777.4216
mwhitlock@whitworth.edu


Peter LeViness, Ph.D.,
Survey Coordinator, 2017-2019
Counseling and Psychological Services
University of Richmond
804-289-8119
plevines@richmond.edu


Danielle R. Oakley, Ph.D.
Secretary, 2015 - 2018
Counseling and Psychological Services
Duke University
919-660-1001
danielle.oakley@duke.edu


Mary Chandler Bolin, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2017 - 2020
Consultation and Psychological Services

University of Kentucky Counseling Center
859-257-8701
marychandler.bolin@uky.edu


Wanda Collins, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2016 - 2019
Counseling & Psychological Services
Emory University
404-727-7450
wanda.collins@emory.edu


John H. Dunkle, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2015 - 2018
Counseling and Psychological Services
Northwestern University
847-491-2151
j-dunkle@northwestern.edu


Patti J. Fleck, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2016-2019
Counseling, Disability Support & Student Wellness

Missouri University of Science and Technology 
573.341.4211
pfleck@mst.edu


Kristen Gray, Psy.D, LP
Board Member, 2017 - 2020
Counseling and Psychological Services
Hope College
616-395-7945
gray@hope.edu


Marcus Hotaling, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2017 - 2020
Counseling Center
Union College
518-388-6383
hotalinm@union.edu


Stephanie McIver, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2017 - 2020
Counseling Services
University of New Mexico
505-277-3136
smciver@unm.edu


Barry A. Schreier
Board Member, 2016-2019
University Counseling Service
University of Iowa
319.335.2794
barry-schreier@uiowa.edu


Sue Stock, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2015-2018
Student Health and Counseling Services

Northeastern Illinois University
773-442-4650
s-stock1@neiu.edu